Contact Us

COACHES:
Head Coach Angus Peacockblackdragonrugby@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Dave Lausadhlrugby@comcast.com
Asst. Coach Mitch Nelsonmitch_nelson99@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach Mark PriceMprice17@aol.com
Asst. CoachJimmy Kunsmankunsman.jim@gmail.com
ELECTED OFFICERS:
President Tom Vylestvyles@yahoo.com
Vice President Kris Hofstrakris@nortonandbowers.com
Match Secretary Aaron Bennettacbenett@umich.edu
Treasurer Mikhail Kosyanmikhail.kosyan@gmail.com
OTHER CONTACTS:
Recruiting Mikhail Antranikovichmikhail.kosyan@gmail.com
Equipment ManagerDavid Corlettdavidleecorlett@yahoo.com
Field ManagerJake "Bierdo" Bennettjcup999@gmail.com
Matt "Tweak" Pielegoaway20k@gmail.com
Social ChairOliver Thomasoliver.guy.thomas@gmail.com
Event CoordinatorRenee ForsytheForsytherenee@yahoo.com
PurserFrank Barmesfdb25.drexel@gmail.com
Publicity and MarketingJames "Alaska" Daoustminiwhiskey1029@gmail.com
Jason Burbachjason.burbach@colorado.edu
Neil Gordon ngordon@arapahoesignarts.com
Web-site ManagerJason Burbachjason.burbach@colorado.edu
Old Boy ContactsTim Kramertim.k@sisolutionsllc.com
Scott Norrissnorris28@hotmail.com
Veteran AffairsJames "Alaska" Daoustminiwhiskey1029@gmail.com

Fields and Maps:

Cook Park  (Home Pitch)
7100 Cherry Creek South Drive

Denver, CO 80224

7100 Cherry Creek South Drive Denver, CO 80224