Contact Us

COACHES:
Head Coach Angus Peacockblackdragonrugby@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Dave Lausadhlrugby@comcast.com
Asst. Coach Mark PriceMprice17@aol.com
Asst. CoachJimmy Kunsmankunsman.jim@gmail.com
ELECTED OFFICERS:
President Tom Vylestvyles@yahoo.com
Vice President Kris Hofstrakris@nortonandbowers.com
Match Secretary Aaron Bennettacbenett@umich.edu
Treasurer Mikhail Kosyanmikhail.kosyan@gmail.com
Forwards SelectorCasey Nordwaldquinrugger@gmail.com
Backs SelectorOliver Thomasoliver.guy.thomas@gmail.com
OTHER CONTACTS:
Recruiting Mikhail Antranikovichmikhail.kosyan@gmail.com
Equipment ManagerSylver Romerooppogold6@gmail.com
Field ManagerMatt "Tweak" Pielegoaway20k@gmail.com
Social ChairMary "MJ" Johnstonmarym.johnston14@gmail.com
PurserFrank Barmesfdb25.drexel@gmail.com
Publicity and MarketingJames "Alaska" Daoustminiwhiskey1029@gmail.com
Jason Burbachjason.burbach@colorado.edu
Neil Gordon ngordon@arapahoesignarts.com
Web-site ManagerJason Burbachjason.burbach@colorado.edu
Old Boy ContactsTim Kramertim.k@sisolutionsllc.com
Scott Norrissnorris28@hotmail.com
Veteran AffairsJames "Alaska" Daoustminiwhiskey1029@gmail.com

Fields and Maps:

Cook Park  (Home Pitch)
7100 Cherry Creek South Drive

Denver, CO 80224

7100 Cherry Creek South Drive Denver, CO 80224

Garland Park Baseball fields (practice pitch)
Garland Park, Denver, Colorado 80224
Garland Park Map