Contact Us

COACHES:
Head Coach Peter Borlasepeteborlase@live.com
Asst. Coach Mark PriceMprice17@aol.com
Backs Coach Dave Lausadhlrugby@comcast.com
Forwards CoachMark Perle
7's CoachVieng "Vin" Vongsakounvieng111@yahoo.com
Player CoachAaron Bennettacbenett@umich.edu
ELECTED OFFICERS:
President Tom Vylestvyles@yahoo.com
Vice President Steve Klausaxischiro@msn.com
Match Secretary Aaron “Punisher” Bennett acbenett@umich.edu
Treasurer Matt Speedymatthew.speedy4@gmail.com
OTHER CONTACTS:
Recruiting Mikhail Antranikovichmikhail.kosyan@gmail.com
Equipment ManagerKris Hofstra kris.hofstra@gmail.com
Field ManagerStefan Marrmarr.stefan@gmail.com
Social ChairsOliver Thomasoliver.guy.thomas@gmail.com
Louis Hellenlhellen08@gmail.com
FundraisingAnslem Gardneranslem.gardner@gmail.com
Promotions and MarketingAaron “Punisher” Bennett acbenett@umich.edu
Merchandising ManagerMatt “Red” Robertsmatthewroberts44@gmail.com
Old Boy ContactsTim Kramertim.k@sisolutionsllc.com
Scott Norrissnorris28@hotmail.com

Fields and Maps:

Cook Park  (Home Pitch)
7100 Cherry Creek South Drive

Denver, CO 80224

7100 Cherry Creek South Drive Denver, CO 80224

Garland Park Baseball fields (practice pitch)
Garland Park, Denver, Colorado 80224
Garland Park Map