Contact Us

COACHES:
Head Coach
Asst. Coach Mark PriceMprice17@aol.com
Backs Coach Dave Lausadhlrugby@comcast.com
Forwards CoachMark Perlem_perle@hotmail.com
Asst. CoachJimmy Kunsmankunsman.jim@gmail.com
Player CoachAaron Bennettacbenett@umich.edu
ELECTED OFFICERS:
President Tom Vylestvyles@yahoo.com
Vice President Kris Hofstrakris@nortonandbowers.com
Match Secretary Stefan Marrmarr.stefan@gmail.com
Treasurer Mikhail Kosyanmikhail.kosyan@gmail.com
CaptainCasey Nordwaldquinrugger@gmail.com
Vice CaptainOliver Thomasoliver.guy.thomas@gmail.com
Forwards SelectorCasey Nordwaldquinrugger@gmail.com
Backs SelectorOliver Thomasoliver.guy.thomas@gmail.com
OTHER CONTACTS:
Recruiting Mikhail Antranikovichmikhail.kosyan@gmail.com
Equipment ManagerHector Sevillahecsev@gmail.com
Field ManagerMatt "Tweak" Pielegoaway20k@gmail.com
Social ChairsAaron "Burns" Verstrateverstraete.aaron@gmail.com
Oliver Thomasoliver.guy.thomas@gmail.com
FundraisingAnslem Gardneranslem.gardner@gmail.com
Promotions and MarketingDan Rosenfielddanielarosenfield@yahoo.com
Merchandising ManagerKris Hofstrakris@nortonandbowers.com
Web-site ManagerJason Burbachjason.burbach@colorado.edu
PurserMatt "Red" Robertsmatthewroberts44@gmail.com
Old Boy ContactsTim Kramertim.k@sisolutionsllc.com
Scott Norrissnorris28@hotmail.com

Fields and Maps:

Cook Park  (Home Pitch)
7100 Cherry Creek South Drive

Denver, CO 80224

7100 Cherry Creek South Drive Denver, CO 80224

Garland Park Baseball fields (practice pitch)
Garland Park, Denver, Colorado 80224
Garland Park Map