2022 Voting for the Denver Harlequins Hall of Fame

Please vote from the list of nominees using the Google Form. Each person who participates will be able to vote for five people, but will only be able to submit one form.

2022 Class Nominees

Tom Lane:
1970 – Flanker
President, Founding Member

Ray Dissinger:
1970 – Hooker, Prop, Scrumhalf, Flanker
Coach, Captain, Player Selector, MVP of RMRU

Tom Cirkal:
1970 – Fullback, 2nd Row, Outside
President, Player Selector

Bob Lesnansky:
1972 – 8 Man
President, RMRU Referee

Scott Norris:
1976 – Flyhalf, Outside Center, Wing
Captain, Vice President, Harlequin of the Year, Colorado Rugby Hall Of Fame, RMRU Hall Of Fame

Ted Zorich:
1976 – Flanker
MVP Oly Cup

Mike O’ Brien:
1978 – Flanker
Captain, Colorado Rugby Hall of Fame, RMRU Hall Of Fame

Mark Price:
1981- Hooker, Scrum Half
Captain, 3X Head Coach, Board Member, RMRU Select Side, 2X Harlequin of the Year

John O’ Brien:
1981 – Center, Flanker
President, Treasurer, Harlequin of the Year

Dan Roder:
1994 – Prop
Vice President, Webmaster, Harlequin of the Year, Forward of the Year, Volunteer for Quad Wheelchair Rugby

Hugh Miller:
1999 – Lock
Captain, Forward of the Year

Kregg Hyer:
1999 – Fullback
Gary Gray Award, Bus Driver Award, High Desert Classic Back of the Tournament

Jason Reiger:
1997 – Wheelchair
Paralympian, Captain, Board Member

Adam Durica:
2002 – Scrumhalf
Captain, Social Chair, Harlequin of the Year, Back of the Year

Tom Vyles:
2002 – Lock, Flanker
President, Board Member, 2X Harlequin of the Year