Quins End of Year Awards Banquet and Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

To commemorate a successful Fall and Spring season, we will be gathering at the Irish Rover on May 28th from 4:00 to 7:00 PM. In addition, we will be inducting the first class into the Denver Harlequins Hall of Fame. The nominees that are eligible to be inducted are as follows:

Scott Norris
Adam Durica
Bob Lesnansky
Kregg Hyer
Ray Dissinger
Mark Price
Tom Vyles
Hugh Miller
Tom Lane
Mike O’Brien
Ted Zorich
Tom Cirkal
Dan Roder
John O’Brien
Jason Reiger

Tickets for the event can be purchased at the door for $40 per person.