Announcing the Inaugural 2022 Quins HOF Class

Left to right: Mark Price, Bob Lesnansky, Scott Norris, Ray Dissinger

Tom Lane:
1970 – Flanker
President, Founding Member

Ray Dissinger:
1970 – Hooker, Prop, Scrumhalf, Flanker
Coach, Captain, Player Selector, MVP of RMRU

Bob Lesnansky:
1972 – 8 Man
President, RMRU Referee

Scott Norris:
1976 – Flyhalf, Outside Center, Wing
Captain, Vice President, Harlequin of the Year, Colorado Rugby Hall Of Fame, RMRU Hall Of Fame

Mark Price:
1981- Hooker, Scrum Half
Captain, 3X Head Coach, Board Member, RMRU Select Side, 2X Harlequin of the Year

Jason Reiger:
1997 – Wheelchair
Paralympian, Captain, Board Member