Hall of Fame

Since 1970, the Denver Harlequins have been a staple within the Colorado and US Rugby community. May of 2022 will commemorate the first class of inductees into the Denver Harlequins Hall of Fame. The Harlequins will immortalize and honor former coaches, players and board members who have contributed both on and off the pitch. A commemorative plaque will be hung at the team’s sponsor bar, The Irish Rover.

2022 HOF Class

Left to right: Mark Price, Bob Lesnansky, Scott Norris, Ray Dissinger

Tom Lane:
1970 – Flanker
President, Founding Member

Ray Dissinger:
1970 – Hooker, Prop, Scrumhalf, Flanker
Coach, Captain, Player Selector, MVP of RMRU

Bob Lesnansky:
1972 – 8 Man
President, RMRU Referee

Scott Norris:
1976 – Flyhalf, Outside Center, Wing
Captain, Vice President, Harlequin of the Year, Colorado Rugby Hall Of Fame, RMRU Hall Of Fame

Mark Price:
1981- Hooker, Scrum Half
Captain, 3X Head Coach, Board Member, RMRU Select Side, 2X Harlequin of the Year

Jason Reiger:
1997 – Wheelchair
Paralympian, Captain, Board Member