Contact Us

COACHES CERTIFICATIONCONTACT
Head Coach Dave LausaL200 Coachdhlrugby@comcast.com
Asst. Coach Jason BurbachL200 Coachjason.burbach@colorado.edu
Asst. Coach Eric SaundersL200 CoachEric.Saunders@vailresorts.com
Asst. CoachMark PerleL200 Coachm_perle@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach Mark PriceL200 CoachMprice17@aol.com
ELECTED OFFICERS:
President Anthony Fisheranthonafisher@gmail.com
Vice President Lourenco Seabralmdeseabra@gmail.com
Treasurer Mikhail Kosyanmikhail.kosyan@gmail.com
Youth PresidentTom VylesL200 Coachtvyles@yahoo.com
OTHER CONTACTS:
Equipment ManagerDavid Corlettdavidleecorlett@yahoo.com
Social CommitteeJames Falltjames.fallt@gmail.com
Adam Duricaadamdurica58@gmail.com
Mike Fullerboxrmikefff@gmail.com
Event CoordinatorRenee ForsytheForsytherenee@yahoo.com
Old Boy ContactsTim Kramertim.k@sisolutionsllc.com
Tom VylesL200 Coachtvyles@yahoo.com
Scott Norrissnorris28@hotmail.com
Veteran AffairsLourenco Seabralmdeseabra@gmail.com

Fields and Maps:

Cook Park  (The Pitch)
7100 Cherry Creek South Drive

Denver, CO 80224

7100 Cherry Creek South Drive Denver, CO 80224

Lowry Sports Complex – Turf 2
8200 Sports Boulevard

Denver, CO 80230

Barnum East Park
2760 W 5th Avenue

Denver, CO 80204