Contact Us

COACHES:CERTIFICATIONCONTACT
Head Coach Dave LausaL200 Coachdhlrugby@comcast.com
Asst. CoachGordon Westmont
Asst. Coach Gabe DuarteL200 Coach
Asst. Coach Jason BurbachL200 Coachjason.burbach@colorado.edu
Asst. Coach Mark PriceL200 CoachMprice17@aol.com
ELECTED OFFICERS:
President Kris HofstraL200 Coachkris@nortonandbowers.com
Vice President Jason BurbachL200 Coachjason.burbach@colorado.edu
Match Secretary Anthony Fisheranthonyafisher@gmail.com
Treasurer Mikhail Kosyanmikhail.kosyan@gmail.com
Youth PresidentTom VylesL200 Coachtvyles@yahoo.com
OTHER CONTACTS:
Recruiting Mikhail Antranikovichmikhail.kosyan@gmail.com
Equipment ManagerDavid Corlettdavidleecorlett@yahoo.com
Field ManagerJake "Bierdo" Bennettjcup999@gmail.com
Social ChairJames Falltjames.fallt@gmail.com
Event CoordinatorRenee ForsytheForsytherenee@yahoo.com
Publicity and MarketingKris HofstraL200 Coachkris@nortonandbowers.com
Web-site ManagerJason BurbachL200 Coachjason.burbach@colorado.edu
Old Boy ContactsTim Kramertim.k@sisolutionsllc.com
Scott Norrissnorris28@hotmail.com
Veteran AffairsJames "Alaska" Daoustminiwhiskey1029@gmail.com

Fields and Maps:

Cook Park  (Home Pitch)
7100 Cherry Creek South Drive

Denver, CO 80224

7100 Cherry Creek South Drive Denver, CO 80224